A Brother in Paradise



I had a dream of my brother the other day. I saw parts of his life’s struggle, like all of us do, then he fell asleep and awoke in Paradise.
It was a beautiful place filled with trees, two angels came to welcome him, my brother face was so young and he was so happy.
I said I thought you went to sleep he just laughed, he said “I tricked you”, I said “that’s not funny”, that was just like him. Then he asked me about some problem he had with dreams, when he was on earth. I told him we are not responsible for our dreams that we can’t control, that made him happy .

I asked , “ did you see Jesus”, he said, “ No, Jesus is going to appear to every one soon at the same time.” I asked him, “ have you seen God”, “ No, but I have heard him in the garden, he likes to talk with US HIS CHILDREN.”west-stoke-beptonipingetc-041

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curthreecurthrea.wordpress.com/2015/03/25/a-brother-in-paradise/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. nice dream, and a message for all of us in the dream. thank you


Leave a Reply

