Change Your Reality

jesus-the-good-shepherd[1]

I saw a vision of a ladder, and the Lord was there, He said that when I saved you I placed you at the top of that ladder, I gave you all that you desired, that is the reality that I chose for you.

The reality that you are living in, is not what I chose for you, when you ask for prosperity and health you are trying to climb a ladder but what you are actually doing is climbing down from the top of that ladder were I placed you, further further away you go from your goal.

You need to change the reality, that you are in, for My reality of all that you can desire, and it is done by Believing that I have given you your hearts desire, you don’t have to strive in prayer, Just Believe that, you have all you desire now and your reality will change on it’s own, to the reality that I have chosen for you……. (Quoting scripture helps you to believe…. read this word a few times and slowly to understand fully. ]Reality is like a record that needs to be flipped on to the right side).

Bluebell Woods Misty

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curthreecurthrea.wordpress.com/2014/12/07/change-your-reality/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. many people think they have to climb to the top….

    • Yes me included but we are wrong, not the way, God’s way is to have faith and believe. …


Leave a Reply

