Swallow Dream

EASTBOURNE SEPTEMBER 2008 029

I saw swallows flying all around me, so I caught one with my hand but my hand covered it, and I could not see it.

Then I saw another swallow, so I let it fly around me, it came so close that I could see is eye looking at me, then it landed on my shoulder, it was then mine.

Then the angel said do not grab for it, for then it will disappear, let it come to you and you will see it clearly and it will be yours that is the law for everything.

When The Holy Spirit is all around you do not reach, let Him rest on you, His Eye you will see, He will rest on you, thus you will be enlighten with the elixir of life which so many have looked for and have never found. Praise the Lord.

SHAFTSBURY CHURCHES 177

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curthreecurthrea.wordpress.com/2014/08/08/swallow-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

