Holy Ghost Inspired Paraphrase Prophecy of the Book of Revelation

A Holy Ghost inspired paraphrase of the book of Revelation of St John the divine, being Jesus words to the churches of Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamos, Thyratira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea, on how Christ would bless them and us today if we continue to obey our Lords commandments, and being faithful to Him unto the end.

   The Lord says, “Keep close to me, I am Jesus, I am the risen Lord, the exalted one, the everlasting God. If you my chosen ones will continue in my word, then I will give to you the tree of life to eat from. For my life is in the midst of paradise which belongs to my Father. Be faithful even unto the day that you die, if you will do this, I will place a crown of my life upon your head, you will eat of my bread which will give you life, strength and power. A white stone shall I place in your hand, and on that stone shall be written your new name, which no-one has heard of before. You will reign with me delivering my authority and power over entire nations, bringing My Judgment.”

   The morning star shall arise in your hearts, which is my love for you, I will cloth you with pure white garments and keep your name in the book of life forever before me. I will speak your name forever in the ears of my Father and also of His angels, I will build you in to my temple being a mighty pillar in the house of my God, and you shall never leave my presence again, for you will forever shall be with me.”

   The name of God and His name of His City The New Jerusalem, which will come down from Heaven will rest upon you. You will be known to all peoples, and all of creation as the people of God, for My New Name shall be upon you forever and ever.” “To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am sat down with my Father in His throne,” Revelation 3:21.

   You that are Christians, listen to my words for I am speaking to you,  “thus saith the Lord.”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curthreecurthrea.wordpress.com/2012/01/15/holy-ghost-inspired-paraphrase-prophecy-of-the-book-of-revelation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I can’t wait to be planted in the Garden Of Paradise.
    I’ll be a pillar of strength, and hold up the sky.

    May the morning star rise in your heart today.
    Hanging with The Prince Of Peace, I am.
    Uncle Tree 🙂


Leave a Reply

