ADONAI’S Prophecy 19th July 2009

This prophecy of Elohim of Israel came to me this evening.

Yeshua's Sword

My Word is like a shining two –edged sword when you speak my Word in Hebrew. It’s brilliance will smite the eyes of the enemy who constantly fights against you.
Whatever language that you now speak, you must now begin to exchange your words for Hebrew Words, the language of creation.
My Name and the Name of my only begotten Son spoken in Hebrew will deliver you, and protect you.
Learn my Hebrew Aleph- bet, and my Name EL ELYON ELOHIM YHWH YEHSHUA HAMASHIA ADONAI.

Your Sword

Your Sword

Samuel anointing David Samuel anointing David.

Then Samuel took the horn of oil, and anointed him in the midst of his brethren: and the Ruach of  Adonai came upon David from that day forward. So Samuel rose up, and went to Ramah.             I Samuel 16:13

Yeshua Yeshua

angel angel

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://curthreecurthrea.wordpress.com/2009/07/19/prophecy-19th-july-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Interesting post. Many thanks for posting

  2. Hi Billy Bolitho,

    I can’t find an email address for you, so hopefully this comment will reach you.

    I am a graphic designer at Cedar Fort Publishers, which is in Utah, USA. I’m designing a cover for religious author Alonzo L. Gaskill’s latest book: “Sacred Symbols.” (http://deseretbook.com/auth/4479/Alonzo_L_Gaskill/)

    The book analyzes Early Christian rituals and symbols, specifically for LDS/Mormon audiences.

    I’d like to use the stained glass image of Samuel anointing David in this post as one of the images on the book cover.

    I wanted to be sure that was alright with you. Did you take the photo?

    If you’d rather I not use it, could you tell me what church the stained glass window is in? And I will hopefully be able to find an alternate photo of it.

    You can email me at rjensen at cedarfort.com
    Thank you for your consideration, and for making the lovely images on your blog available.

    • Hi Rebecca, Yes you can use this image of Anointing of David, I took this photo you can use any of my photos they are all free GOD Bless in JESUS. Billy.

      • Thanks so much, Billy!


Leave a Reply

